Kontakt

Mart Poom

Mart Poom
03.02.1972 - UEFA A
VV-treener - Meeskond; U19
Tegevjuht
mart@fcnommu.ee
+372 5622 0550

Martin Klasen

Martin Klasen
13.03.1990 - UEFA A
Peatreener - Meeskond; '03
Noortetöö juht
martin@martinklasen.com
+372 5300 4474

Heigo Väljas

Heigo Väljas
25.05.1971 - UEFA A
Peatreener - '04
heigovaljas@hot.ee
+372 5660 8659

Priit Tomingas

Priit Tomingas
03.06.1978 - UEFA B
Peatreener - '08; '10; '12
priit@fcnommu.ee
+372 5591 9742

Raimo Leosk

Raimo Leosk
22.01.1984 - UEFA B
Peatreener - '05; '12
raimo.leosk@gmail.com
+372 529 5219

Norman Põder

Norman Põder
09.06.1994 - UEFA C
Peatreener - U19; '07
Abitreener - '05
normanpoder@hot.ee
+372 5349 4441

Lissel Poom

Lissel Poom
Juhi abi
lissel@fcnommu.ee
+372 521 2688

Veronica Veetõusme

Veronica Veetõusme
Varustus
veronica@fcnommu.ee
+372 516 5474

Marii Sernjuk

Marii Sernjuk
Füsioterapeut
marii.sernjuk@gmail.com
+372 5900 7358

  • Kontor

    Võidu 16
    Tallinn

    Telefon: 521 2688
    E-mail: lissel@fcnommu.ee